I haven’t posted much since I returned from studying abroad. It was one of those things where you’ve set definite goals in your mind, but then life and school and fun catch up and suddenly a year has gone by.

It’s been a great year though and who would have thought that I would somehow return to Europe so soon, but it happened and I still can’t believe that I’m so fortunate.

I went to France to study wine (living the hard life, I know) and had a wonderful 10 days or so exploring the vineyards and the little town of Beaune.

However, the following are pictures that I took during my only night in Paris. I walked for hours to see all the main sights and attractions, but it wasn’t until the sun set and the street lights came on that Paris truly began to sparkle.

ImageImage

cod6cod5cod4cod2cod9

